Upcoming concerts

12/06/2024 20:00 Istanbul (Wed, 12 Jun 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Zorlu PSM Turcell Platinum Stage, Istanbul, Koru Sok. **No: 2 / PSM, Beşiktaş, Istanbul, 34340, Türkei
>> Read More

20/06/2024 20:30 Elmau (Thu, 20 Jun 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Schloss Elmau, In Elmau 2, 82493 Elmau/Klais, Germany
>> Read More

03/07/2024 20:00 Wiesbaden (Wed, 03 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Ringkirche, Wiesbaden, Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 7, 65185 Wiesbaden, Deutschland
>> Read More

11/07/2024 19:30 Hamburg (Thu, 11 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Hauptkirche St. Nikolai Hamburg, Willy-Brandt-Strasse 60, 20457 Hamburg, Deutschland
>> Read More

12/07/2024 19:30 Bad Segeberg (Fri, 12 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: St. Marienkirche, Bad Segeberg, Kirchplatz 1, 23795 Bad Segeberg, Deutschland
>> Read More

17/07/2024 19:30 Meldorf (Wed, 17 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Meldorfer Dom (St.-Johannes-Kirche), Klosterhof 19, 25704 Meldorf, Deutschland
>> Read More

18/07/2024 19:30 Hasselburg (Thu, 18 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Kultur Gut Hasselburg (Scheune), Allee 4, 23730 Hasselburg, Deutschland
>> Read More

20/07/2024 19:30 Glückstadt (Sat, 20 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Stadtkirche Glückstadt, Am Kirchplatz 2, 25348 Glückstadt, Deutschland
>> Read More

21/07/2024 19:30 Bordesholm (Sun, 21 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Klosterkirche Bordesholm, Lindenplatz, 24582 Bordesholm, Deutschland
>> Read More

26/07/2024 19:30 Nieblum, Föhr (Fri, 26 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: St. Johannis Kirche, Nieblum, Wohldsweg/Karkstieg, 25938 Föhr / Nieblum, Deutschland
>> Read More

27/07/2024 19:30 Großhansdorf (Sat, 27 Jul 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Auferstehungskirche - Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde Großhansdorf-Schmalenbeck, Alte Landstraße 20, 22927 Großhansdorf, Deutschland
>> Read More

01/08/2024 19:30 Kaltenkirchen (Thu, 01 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Michaeliskirche Kaltenkirchen, Kirchenstraße 7, 24568 Kaltenkirchen, Deutschland
>> Read More

02/08/2024 19:30 Kiel (Fri, 02 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Petruskirche Kiel, Adalbertstraße 10, 24106 Kiel, Deutschland
>> Read More

10/08/2024 19:30 Itzehoe (Sat, 10 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Theater Itzehoe, Theaterplatz, 25524 Itzehoe, Deutschland
>> Read More

11/08/2024 19:30 Sønderborg (Sun, 11 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Koncertsalen Alsion, Sønderborg, Alsion 2, 6400 Sønderborg, Dänemark
>> Read More

17/08/2024 19:30 Lübeck (Sat, 17 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Lübecker Dom, Mühlendamm 2-6, 23552 Lübeck, Germany
>> Read More

24/08/2024 19:30 Rellingen (Sat, 24 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Rellinger Kirche, Hauptstrasse 27 A, 25462 Rellingen, Deutschland
>> Read More

25/08/2024 19:30 Pronstorf (Sun, 25 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Kuhstall, Pronstorf, Gutshof 1, 23820 Pronstorf, Deutschland
>> Read More

30/08/2024 19:30 Plön (Fri, 30 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Nikolaikirche, Markt 26, 24306 Plön, Germany
>> Read More

31/08/2024 19:30 Meldorf (Sat, 31 Aug 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Meldorfer Dom (St.-Johannes-Kirche), Klosterhof 19, 25704 Meldorf, Deutschland
>> Read More

20/09/2024 19:00 Wittenberg (Fri, 20 Sep 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Stadthaus Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Mauerstraße 18, 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Germany
>> Read More

29/09/2024 18:00 Kempen (Sun, 29 Sep 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Kulturforum Franziskanerkloster, Paterskirche, Burgstr. 19, 47906 Kempen, Germany
>> Read More

10/11/2024 11:00 Recklinghausen (Sun, 10 Nov 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Sparkasse Recklinghausen, Königswall 22, 45657 Recklinghausen, Deutschland
>> Read More

10/11/2024 17:00 Mülheim an der Ruhr (Sun, 10 Nov 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Stadthalle Mühlheim an der Ruhr, Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1, 45479 Mühlheim an der Ruhr, Mühlheim an der Ruhr, Germany
>> Read More

17/11/2024 11:00 Gelsenkirchen (Sun, 17 Nov 2024)
Asya Fateyeva: Heilig-Kreuz-Kirche, Gelsenkirchen, Bochumer Strasse 115, 45886 Gelsenkirchen, Deutschland
>> Read More